CBSE NEET (UG) Syllabus and Exam Pattern Download

NEETCBSE NEET (UG) Syllabus and Exam Pattern Download:

Pattern and syllabus of NEET (UG) is provided by us to the candidates who are going to appear the NEET exam. Preparing for the exam without syllabus is very tough to clear the NEET exam. So, below you can find the NEET (UG) syllabus and pattern of exam. Interested candidates may download the pdf.

CBSE NEET Exam Pattern: uestion paper will be in English or Hindi. Exam paper consists of 180 Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs). And the duration of the exam is Three Hours.

CBSE NEET (UG) Syllabus: NEET syllabus is notified by the Medical council of India. Below syllabus pdf is available for the inter candidates. And it consists of

  1. Physics
  2. Chemistry
  3. Biology (Botany & Zoology)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.